Experience SHAPE

Join Us This Week

As we draw close to the end of the year, we take time out this weekend to explore ways we can pause fro the din and buzz of our schedule to take stock of our progress, and to RESET so that we are refreshed to go at our goals for the remainder of the year, and also begin to look into the new year on the horizon.

Join Next Meeting on Google Meet

Next Meeting: Saturday, 3rd December, 2022

Time: 10am (Vancouver), 1pm (New York), 7pm (Lagos), 9pm (Nairobi)

Missed any of our previous sessions?

You can catch snippets of our previous sessions on our YouTube channe

Subscribe to see more videos

Celebrating Our Recent Graduates

AUGUST 2022

Annatte Musabi

Kenya

Glory Dike

Cyprus

Jesse Dinju

Nigeria

Nana Afia Birago

Ghana

Tonye Ikoko

Italy

JULY 2022

Ajubo Diepiriye

Nigeria

Arshi Jain

Canada

Chimezie Nwabueze

Nigeria

Clara Duru

Nigeria

Covenant Ogbonna

Cyprus

Emi-Johnson Umoeka

Nigeria

Jacky Dimba

Kenya

Lauren McCullough

Canada

Lucy Mwangi

Kenya

Peace Udoh

Nigeria

Philip Emmanuel

Nigeria

Sarah Joan

Kenya

Temitope Durosinmi

Nigeria

Victoria Adeola

Kenya

Start Your SHAPE Journey Today

Take A FREE Saboteur Assessment

The Saboteur Assessment is a psychological assessment tool that helps measure 9 behavioral patterns called SABOTEURS that are the voices in your head that generate stress and negative emotions in the way you handle work and life’s challenges. They sabotage your potential for both happiness and performance. This assessment forms the foundational metrics upon which your journey of growth and transformation in the SHAPE programs will be measured.

The Saboteur Assessment is a proprietary of Positive Intelligence and in partnership with them, we are granting you FREE access to the assessment.

What You Get From These Sessions

A Growth Hub

Our community hangouts are another opportunity to learn and grow in your journey of personal transformation with the wider SHAPE community

A Networking Platform

With participants all across the globe as part of our community, you have the opportunity to grow your network and build meaningful friendships across borders

Real Time Testimonials

Hear firsthand stories of growth and transformation from community members across various professions, cultures and religions

A Fun Experience

Enjoy various fun experiences, games, and discussions as we explore different facets of your growth and transformation